PRODUCTION


ECO-INTECHMARKET

The Company for trade in agricultural crops and  production of wheat flour

Besides its main kind of activity – i. e. trade in cereal crops and oil crops — LLC “ECO-INTECHMARKET actively develops other types of activity, such as growing of agricultural crops and production of flour.

AGRO-PRODUCTION

LLC “ECO-INTECHMARKET cultivates annually fertile black soil, which is located in the North-West of Odessa Region. As to the quality of soil and the level of rainfall, this area is the most favourable for growing agricultural crops in Odessa Region.

LLC “ECO-INTECHMARKET” carries out growing of various grain and oil crops as follows:

● wheat grain;
● barley grain;
● maize grain;
● sunflower seeds.

 

253_2.640

MILLING PRODUCTION

The milling complex of LLC “ECO-INTECHMARKET” was put into operation since

2009 and it is a semi-automatic line for processing wheat into the finished product – the flour. In future it is planned to carry out automatization of the existing milling complex.

LLC “ECO-INTECHMARKET”   produces wheat flour of high and the first grade. As differentiated from the traditional milling technology, grain at our mill is washed at the beginning of the process of production and then it is left to absorb moisture in clean condition. At the final stage we get a clean and useful product, which is distinguished with its excellent food and cooking characteristics, which ensures ideal baking qualities. The flour is packed  into polypropylene bags with the logo “ECO-INTECHMARKET”  with the weight 50 kg, 25 kg, 10 kg and 5 kg, as well as into paper packets 2 kg each.

136ff6bd0873fcdd0eef7468cef2df05

PRODUCTION OF BRAN

During production of wheat flour, parallel to it, such product as bran is formed. It is a hard shell of grains, which is received after grain milling. Wheat bran is in great demand in animal husbandry.  It is multi-purpose fodder, which is suitable for majority of animal breeds and varieties of agricultural poultry and animals.

LLC “ECO-INTECHMARKET” is ready for dispatch of wheat bran with loading the product into containers for export.

otrubi3

Местоположение на карте 

[wpgmza id="1"]

Производство


ECO-INTECHMARKET

Компания по торговле сельскохозяйственными культурами и производству пшеничной муки

Помимо своего основного вида деятельности — торговля зерновыми и масличными культурами —  ООО «Эко-Интехмаркет» активно развивает другие виды деятельности, такие как выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур и производство муки.

Агропроизводство

ООО «Эко-Интехмаркет» ежегодно обрабатывает плодородные черноземы, расположенные на северо-западе Одесской области. По качеству почвы и уровню осадков данный район является наиболее благоприятным для выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур в Одесском регионе.

ООО «Эко-Интехмаркет» осуществляет выращивание различных зерновых и масличных культур:
● зерна пшеницы;
● зерна ячменя;
● зерна кукурузы;
● зерна подсолнечника.

 

253_2.640

Мукомольное производство

Мельничный комплекс ООО «Эко-Интехмаркет», введен в эксплуатацию с 2009г. и представляет собой полуавтоматизированную линию по переработке пшеницы в готовую продукцию — муку. В будущем планируется автоматизация существующего мельничного комплекса.

ООО «Эко-Интехмаркет» производит пшеничную муку высшего и первого сорта. В отличие от традиционной мукомольной технологии, на нашей мельнице зерно в начале процесса производства моется, а потом уже в чистом виде выстаивается. На выходе получается чистый и полезный продукт, отличающийся своими прекрасными пищевыми и кулинарными характеристиками, что обеспечивает идеальные хлебопекарные качества. Мука фасуется в полипропиленовые мешки с логотипом «Эко-Интехмаркет» весом 50 кг, 25 кг, 10 кг и 5 кг, а так же в бумажные пакеты весом по 2 кг.

136ff6bd0873fcdd0eef7468cef2df05

Производство отрубей

При производстве пшеничной муки параллельно возникает такой продукт как отруби. Это твердая оболочка зерен, которая получается после помола.

Пшеничные отруби – наиболее востребованы в животноводстве. Они являются универсальным кормом, который подходит большинству пород и видов сельскохозяйственных птиц и животных.

ООО «Эко-Интехмаркет» готово отправлять пшеничные отруби с погрузкой в контейнера на экспорт.

otrubi3

Местоположение на карте 

[wpgmza id="1"]